PEOPLE
Executive Directors
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pun Thongchumnum
pun.tphuket.psu.ac.th
Executive Board
Assoc. Prof. Puwadon Bootrat
puwadon@phuket.psu.ac.th
Mr. Vichit Naranong
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Peerapong Tekasakul
perapong.t@psu.ac.th
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sutham Niyomvas
sutham.n@psu.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tanit Chalermyanont
tanit.c@psu.ac.th
Steering Committee
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pun Thongchumnum
tpunpsu@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Dr. Naiyana Srichai
naiyana.s@phuket.psu.ac.th
Curriculum Vitae
Dr.Avirut Puttiwongrak
puttiwongrak_a@live.com
Curriculum Vitae
Dr.Raymond James Ritchie
raymond.r@phuket.psu.ac.th
Curriculum Vitae
Dr. Chantinee Boonchai
chantinee@phuket.psu.ac.th
Curriculum Vitae
Members
Assoc. Prof. Pranee Tongkum
pranee@phuket.psu.ac.th
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sakchin Bunthawin
sakshin@phuket.psu.ac.th
Curriculum Vitae
Asst. Prof. Thongchai Suterasak
thongchai@phuket.psu.ac.th
Asst. Prof. Kanika Kanchanachatree
kanika@phuket.psu.ac.th
Dr. Worawit Wongniramaikul
worawit@phuket.psu.ac.th
Dr. Wadcharawadee Limsakul
wadcharawadee@phuket.psu.ac.th
Dr. Pariwate Varnakovida
pariwate.v@phuket.psu.ac.th
Curriculum Vitae
Dr. Tanita Areerob
thanita_ab@yahoo.com
Dr. Wilasinee Sriprom
wi.sriprom@gmail.com
Aj. Charoen Phromrit
charoen@phuket.psu.ac.th
Aj. Viroj Phutong
viroj@phuket.psu.ac.th
Aj. Arkom Wangmaueng
arkom@phuket.psu.ac.th
Dr.Vipawee Dummee
vipawee.d@phuket.psu.ac.th
Dr.Kritana Prueksakorn
k.prueksakorn@gmail.com
Aj. Patarathorn Aeukritdatikarn
pataratorn.u@phuket.psu.ac.th
Aj. Werapong Goedsin
werapong@phuket.psu.ac.th
Curriculum Vitae
Aj. Phongtheera Buapet
phongtheera.b@phuket.psu.ac.th
Dr. Jinda Sawastavee
sjinda@phuket.psu.ac.th
Dr. Wanchitra Taowanlong
wanchitra@phuket.psu.ac.th
Aj. Pariyaporn Roob-O
pariyaporn@phuket.psu.ac.th
Aj. Phornarong Aonchart
pnaiykaii@gmail.com
Aj. Veeranan Songsom
vee_vs.net@hotmail.com
Aj. Audomlak Khongsang
audomlak.k@phuket.psu.ac.th
Aj. Audomlak Khongsang
audomlak.k@phuket.psu.ac.th
Ms. Sudarat Phuphong
phu.sudarat@gmail.com
Ms. Onpreeya Junmuang
onpreeya.j@phuket.psu.ac.th
Ms. Aatitaya Neamsaard
aatitaya.n@phuket.psu.ac.th